` Whitstable Yacht Club - On The Water - Schedule

Please note: you are view an unstyled version of www.wyc.org.uk. Either you have CSS (cascading style sheets) switched off or you browser is not capable of viewing CSS.

News at Whitstable Yacht Club

WYC Presents Programme Cover

2019 Sailing schedule

Date HW (clock time) Start Time Club or Open Event Race Officer, Organiser
or Supporting class
Assistant RO
(Spare Safety Boat Crew)
Safety Boat Crew 1 Safety Boat Crew 2
March High Water Start Time Club or Open Event Club Race RO Club Race ARO Club Race Safety 1 Club Race Safety 2
Sat 02 Mar 09:51 11:00 RYA Dinghy Show N/A N/A N/A N/A
Sun 03 Mar 10:41 11:00 RYA Dinghy Show N/A N/A N/A N/A
Sat 09 Mar 14:30 10:00 Working Party Gen Comm N/A N/A N/A
Sun 10 Mar 15:00 13:00 April Showers 1 Robert Govier David Figgis Paul Moore N/A
Sat 16 Mar 07:08 10:00 April Showers 2 Dave Williams Ian Rhodes Todd Mei N/A
Sun 17 Mar 08:55 11:00 April Showers 3 Steven Pimblett Steve Wall Simon Rees-Goddard N/A
Sat 23 Mar 14:29 14:00 April Showers 4 Stephen Hodges Peter Wilson Mark Godley N/A
Sat 23 Mar 14:29 17:00 WYC Annual General Meeting General Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sun 24 Mar 15:10 14:00 April Showers 5 Luke Swain Ghislain Melaine Brett Warburton-Smith N/A
Sat 30 Mar 07:58 10:00 April Showers 6 Mick Davidson Henry Beams Joel Austen (Scouts) N/A
Sat 30 Mar 07:58 12:00 505 Open Meeting Tom Bruton N/A N/A N/A
Sun 31 Mar 10:20 10:00 505 Open Meeting Tom Bruton N/A N/A N/A
Sun 31 Mar 10:20 11:00 April Showers 7 Annabelle Cox John Crozier Mark Grigg N/A
April High Water Start Time Club or Open Event Club Race RO Club Race ARO Club Race Safety 1 Club Race Safety 2
Sat 06 Apr 14:30 14:00 April Showers 8 Roy Davis Mike Swain Steve Barden (Scouts) N/A
Sun 07 Apr 15:01 15:00 April Showers 9 Tony Dod Bug Price Adam Barton (Scouts) N/A
Wed 10 Apr 16:41 18:30 Wednesday Evening Series 1 Laser Fleet Laser Fleet Laser Fleet N/A
Sat 13 Apr 19:24 15:00 April Showers 10 Simon Reynolds Kerra Pearce TBA N/A
Sat 13 Apr 19:24 16:00 Cadets & Families Session 1 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sun 14 Apr 08:04 11:00 April Showers 11 (Ends) Richard Jones Adam Roake Patrick Watson N/A
Fri 19 Apr 13:40 14:00 Easter Nip John Boorman Alex Stevens Richard Saunders N/A
Sat 20 Apr 14:23 14:00 Easter Nip John Boorman Jon Viner Richard Chellingsworth N/A
Sat 20 Apr 14:23 15:00 Cadets & Families Session 2 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sun 21 Apr 15:03 15:00 Easter Nip John Boorman Samantha Blakey David Blakey N/A
Mon 22 Apr 15:42 15:00 Easter Nip John Boorman Laura Carney TBA N/A
Wed 24 Apr 16:44 18:30 Laid Back Wednesday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Wed 24 Apr 16:51 19:00 Wednesday Evening Series 2 Tasar Fleet Tasar Fleet Tasar Fleet N/A
Fri 26 Apr 18:16 18:00 Cadets & Families Session 3 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sat 27 Apr 19:17 15:00 Cadet Friendly Race 1 Charles Campion N/A N/A N/A
Sat 27 Apr 19:17 15:00 Spring Series 1 Charles Campion Roy Lovelidge Martin Feakins N/A
Sun 28 Apr 08:13 10:00 Social Sunday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Sun 28 Apr 08:13 11:00 Spring Series 2 Natalie Adams Nick Hawkins Oliver Bayes-Shelton N/A
May High Water Start Time Club or Open Event Club Race RO Club Race ARO Club Race Safety 1 Club Race Safety 2
Sat 04 May 13:28 12:00 Cadets & Families Session 4 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sat 04 May 13:28 14:00 Spring Series 3 & 4 (CB) Bill Edmondson N/A Tim Buckle (Scouts) Daniel Crawford
Sun 05 May 13:58 14:00 Spring Series 5 & 6 (CB) Mark Grinter N/A Chris Gerry Jeremy Fielding
Sun 05 May 13:58 14:00 Catamaran Long Distance Race 1 (CB) Mark Grinter N/A Chris Gerry Jeremy Fielding
Mon 06 May 14:30 14:00 RNLI Pursuit Race (CB) Mike Oliver N/A Matt French James Hatfield
Fri 10 May 17:06 18:00 Cadets & Families Session 5 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sat 11 May 18:04 10:00 Spring Series 7 Christian Brewer N/A Duncan Oliver Glenn Kerrigan
Sat 11 May 18:04 12:00 Push The Boat Out WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Sun 12 May 19:14 15:00 Social Sunday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Sun 12 May 19:14 15:00 Spring Series 8 (CB) Max Hunt N/A Sally Newcombe Daisy Lee-Browne
Sun 12 May 19:14 15:00 Catamaran Long Distance Race 2 (CB) Max Hunt N/A Sally Newcombe Daisy Lee-Browne
Wed 15 May 23:01 18:30 Laid Back Wednesday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Wed 15 May 23:01 19:00 Wednesday Evening Series 3 Merlin Fleet Merlin Fleet Merlin Fleet N/A
Sat 18 May 13:16 12:00 Cadets & Families Session 6 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sat 18 May 13:16 14:00 Spring Series 9 (CB) John Boorman N/A N/A N/A
Sat 18 May 13:16 14:00 Forts Race Shakedown Race (CB) John Boorman N/A N/A N/A
Sun 19 May 13:57 14:00 Forts Race (CB) John Boorman N/A N/A N/A
Fri 24 May 17:02 18:00 Cadets & Families Session 7 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sat 25 May 17:46 14:00 Cadet Friendly Race 2 (CB) Jamie Pope N/A N/A N/A
Sat 25 May 17:46 14:00 Club Championships (CB) Jamie Pope N/A Pete Townsend Martin Leach
Sun 26 May 18:37 15:00 Social Sunday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Sun 26 May 18:37 15:00 Club Championships (CB) Ben Spratling N/A James Mair TBA
Mon 27 May 07:18 10:00 Club Championships (CB) Steve Barnes N/A David Sansom Carol Baker
Wed 29 May 22:01 18:30 Laid Back Wednesday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Wed 29 May 22:01 19:00 Wednesday Evening Series 4 Big Cat Fleet Big Cat Fleet Big Cat Fleet N/A
June High Water Start Time Club or Open Event Club Race RO Club Race ARO Club Race Safety 1 Club Race Safety 2
Sat 01 Jun 12:14 00:00 B14 Open Howard Paterson N/A N/A N/A
Sat 01 Jun 12:14 12:00 Cadets & Families Session 8 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sat 01 Jun 12:14 14:00 Spring Series 10 Richard Ledger Chiara Nicholls Matthew Crockatt N/A
Sun 02 Jun 12:50 00:00 B14 Open Howard Paterson N/A N/A N/A
Sun 02 Jun 12:50 14:00 Spring Series 11 Glenn Cook Nathan Eaton Boudains Alastair Fry N/A
Fri 07 Jun 16:16 18:00 Cadets & Families Session 9 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sat 08 Jun 17:05 15:00 Cadet Friendly Race 3 (CB) Steve Gray N/A N/A N/A
Sat 08 Jun 17:05 15:00 Spring Series 12 (CB) Steve Gray N/A Tim Buckle (scouts) Bob Bell
Sun 09 Jun 18:00 15:00 Social Sunday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Sun 09 Jun 18:00 15:00 Spring Series 13 (CB) Kevin Hall N/A Simon Luckhurst George Harrison
Sun 09 Jun 18:00 15:00 Catamaran Long Distance Race 3 (CB) Kevin Hall N/A Simon Luckhurst George Harrison
Wed 12 Jun 21:24 18:30 Laid Back Wednesday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Wed 12 Jun 21:24 19:00 Wednesday Evening Series 5 Francis Stileman Wayne Dixon Sally Gostelow N/A
Sat 15 Jun 12:09 12:00 Cadets & Families Session 10 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sat 15 Jun 12:09 12:00 Spring Series 14 & 15 (CB) Niall Martin N/A Martin Drinkwater (Scouts) Nikki Drinkwater (Scouts)
Sat 15 Jun 12:09 12:00 Wanderer Open John Boorman N/A N/A N/A
Sun 16 Jun 12:56 00:00 Wanderer Cruise John Boorman N/A N/A N/A
Sun 16 Jun 12:56 11:00 Spring Series 16 & 17 (Ends) (CB) John Phelan N/A Rob Smith James Best-Shaw
Fri 21 Jun 16:04 18:00 Cadets & Families Session 11 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sat 22 Jun 16:41 00:00 Merlin Rocket and Tasar Open Tom Bruton N/A N/A N/A
Sat 22 Jun 16:41 15:00 Cadet Friendly Race 4 Ruth Oliver N/A N/A N/A
Sat 22 Jun 16:41 15:00 Summer Saturdays 1 Ruth Oliver Tom Oliver Martin Easton (Scouts) N/A
Sun 23 Jun 17:19 00:00 Merlin Rocket and Tasar Open Tom Bruton N/A N/A N/A
Sun 23 Jun 17:19 15:00 Social Sunday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Sun 23 Jun 17:19 15:00 Summer Sundays 1 Nigel Brown Amanda Higgins Colin Brown N/A
Wed 26 Jun 19:43 18:30 Laid Back Wednesday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Wed 26 Jun 19:43 19:00 Wednesday Evening Series 6 TBA TBA Harry Whelan N/A
Sat 29 Jun 10:31 11:00 Summer Saturdays 2 & 3 (CB) Abby Zambinski N/A Hannah Easton (Scouts) Kris Zambinski
Sat 29 Jun 10:31 12:00 Cadets & Families Session 12 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sun 30 Jun 11:27 11:00 Summer Sundays 2 & 3 (CB) Andrew Guerin N/A John Crawford Andrea Oliver
July High Water Start Time Club or Open Event Club Race RO Club Race ARO Club Race Safety 1 Club Race Safety 2
Sat 06 Jul 16:10 14:00 Cadet Friendly Race 5 (CB) Paul Kelly N/A N/A N/A
Sat 06 Jul 16:10 14:00 Summer Saturdays 4 & 5 (CB) Paul Kelly N/A Andrew Provan Marcus Bindemann
Sat 06 Jul 16:10 16:00 Cadets & Families Session 13 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sun 07 Jul 16:59 14:00 Social Sunday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Sun 07 Jul 16:59 14:00 Summer Sundays 4 & 5 (CB) Chris Jarrett N/A Marc Dumas Matteo Carandini
Sun 07 Jul 16:59 14:00 Catamaran Long Distance Race 4 (CB) Chris Jarrett N/A Marc Dumas Matteo Carandini
Wed 10 Jul 19:38 18:30 Laid Back Wednesday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Wed 10 Jul 19:38 19:00 Wednesday Evening Series 7 Small Cat Fleet Small Cat Fleet Small Cat Fleet N/A
Fri 12 Jul 22:01 18:00 Cadets & Families Session 14 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sat 13 Jul 10:45 00:00 LaserFest Mark Barnes N/A N/A N/A
Sat 13 Jul 10:45 11:00 No Club Racing N/A N/A N/A N/A
Sun 14 Jul 11:48 00:00 LaserFest Mark Barnes N/A N/A N/A
Sun 14 Jul 11:48 14:00 No Club Racing N/A N/A N/A N/A
Sat 20 Jul 15:43 14:00 Cadet Friendly Race 6 (CB) Tony Clements N/A N/A N/A
Sat 20 Jul 15:43 14:00 Summer Saturdays 6 & 7 (CB) Tony Clements N/A Steph Green (Scouts) Nicholas Godwyn
Sat 20 Jul 15:43 16:00 Cadets & Families Session 15 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sun 21 Jul 16:19 14:00 Social Sunday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Sun 21 Jul 16:19 14:00 Summer Sundays 6 & 7 (CB) Peter Gowing N/A John Kelly Daniel Potts (Scouts)
Sun 21 Jul 16:19 14:00 Catamaran Long Distance Race 5 (CB) Peter Gowing N/A John Kelly Daniel Potts (Scouts)
Wed 24 Jul 18:08 18:30 Laid Back Wednesday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Wed 24 Jul 18:08 19:00 Wednesday Evening Series 8 Patty Baker Peter Hill Mark Stubberfield N/A
Fri 26 Jul 19:46 18:00 Cadets & Families Session 16 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sat 27 Jul 08:38 11:00 Cadet Friendly Race 7 (CB) Kelvin Tolson N/A N/A N/A
Sat 27 Jul 08:38 11:00 Summer Saturdays 8 (CB) Kelvin Tolson N/A Paul Green (Scouts) Dan Harwood
Sun 28 Jul 09:44 11:00 Dawes Cup (CB) Ian Nevill N/A Glenda Nevill Matthew Fisher
Sun 28 Jul 09:44 11:00 Social Sunday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Mon 29 Jul 10:51 11:00 Whitstable Week (CB) Tom Bruton N/A TBC TBC
Tue 30 Jul 11:53 14:00 Whitstable Week (CB) Tom Bruton N/A TBC TBC
Wed 31 Jul 12:48 14:00 Whitstable Week (CB) Tom Bruton N/A TBC TBC
August High Water Start Time Club or Open Event Club Race RO Club Race ARO Club Race Safety 1 Club Race Safety 2
Thu 01 Aug 13:38 14:00 Whitstable Week (CB) Tom Bruton N/A TBC TBC
Fri 02 Aug 14:24 14:00 Whitstable Week (CB) Tom Bruton N/A TBC TBC
Sat 03 Aug 15:12 11:00 Cadets & Families Session 17 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sat 03 Aug 15:12 15:00 Harbour Day - No club racing (CB) N/A N/A N/A N/A
Sun 04 Aug 15:58 15:00 Summer Sundays 8 (CB) Peter Carter N/A Sandy Carter Andrew Burns
Wed 07 Aug 18:14 18:30 Laid Back Wednesday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Wed 07 Aug 18:14 19:00 Wednesday Evening Series 9 Kate Ahern Ian Hay Ludvig Vogel N/A
Fri 09 Aug 20:13 18:00 Cadets & Families Session 18 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sat 10 Aug 08:58 11:00 Cadet Friendly Race 8 (CB) Paul McNally N/A N/A N/A
Sat 10 Aug 08:58 11:00 Summer Saturdays 9 (CB) Paul McNally N/A Neil Reynolds Joe Lovett
Sun 11 Aug 10:14 11:00 Social Sunday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Sun 11 Aug 10:14 11:00 Summer Sundays 9 (CB) Paul Cross N/A Gordon Vincent Ian Hender
Sun 11 Aug 10:14 11:00 Catamaran Long Distance Race 6 (CB) Paul Cross N/A Gordon Vincent Ian Hender
Mon 12 Aug 11:28 11:00 CadetFest WYC Training and Cadets Committee N/A N/A N/A
Tue 13 Aug 12:23 14:00 CadetFest WYC Training and Cadets Committee N/A N/A N/A
Wed 14 Aug 13:07 14:00 CadetFest WYC Training and Cadets Committee N/A N/A N/A
Thu 15 Aug 13:41 14:00 CadetFest WYC Training and Cadets Committee N/A N/A N/A
Fri 16 Aug 14:14 14:00 CadetFest WYC Training and Cadets Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sat 17 Aug 14:46 14:00 Summer Saturdays 10 & 11 (CB) Patrick Duffy N/A Andrew Haslam Philip Jarvis
Sat 17 Aug 14:46 14:00 Town Regatta N/A N/A N/A N/A
Sun 18 Aug 15:21 14:00 Summer Sundays 10 & 11 (CB) Nigel Padgham N/A Christopher Gibson Mihali Moore
Sun 18 Aug 15:21 14:00 Town Regatta N/A N/A N/A N/A
Wed 21 Aug 16:56 18:30 Laid Back Wednesday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Wed 21 Aug 16:56 19:00 Wednesday Evening Series 10 (Ends) Laser Fleet Laser Fleet Laser Fleet N/A
Fri 23 Aug 18:06 16:00 Cadets & Families Session 19 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sat 24 Aug 18:58 12:00 August Regatta (2 races) (CB) Andrew Folkard N/A Fef Griffin Bruce McGlashan
Sat 24 Aug 18:58 12:00 Cadet Friendly Race 9 (CB) Andrew Folkard N/A N/A N/A
Sun 25 Aug 07:46 12:00 August Regatta (2 races) (CB) Mark Skipper N/A David Marsh Tom Hoople (Scouts)
Sun 25 Aug 07:46 12:00 Social Sunday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Mon 26 Aug 09:06 11:00 August Regatta (2 races) (CB) Edmund Wilson N/A Alex Wilson Daniel Sterne (Scouts)
Sat 31 Aug 14:09 14:00 Summer Saturdays 12 (CB) David Connor N/A Angie Edler-Maidment Ricky Edler-Maidment
Sat 31 Aug 14:09 14:00 Catamaran Long Distance Race 7 (CB) David Connor N/A Angie Edler-Maidment Ricky Edler-Maidment
Sat 31 Aug 14:09 15:00 Cadets & Families Session 20 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
September High Water Start Time Club or Open Event Club Race RO Club Race ARO Club Race Safety 1 Club Race Safety 2
Sun 01 Sep 14:53 14:00 Summer Sundays 12 (CB) John Berrington N/A Miles Ogborn William Scott
Sat 07 Sep 07:16 10:00 Summer Saturdays 13 (Ends) Stuart Wilmott Michael Phelan Jeremy Scott N/A
Sun 08 Sep 08:21 11:00 Social Sunday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Sun 08 Sep 08:21 11:00 Summer Sundays 13 (CB) TBA N/A Philip Crockatt David Oxberry
Sat 14 Sep 13:51 00:00 KSSA Autumn Regatta Tom Bruton N/A N/A N/A
Sat 14 Sep 13:51 14:00 No Club Racing N/A N/A N/A N/A
Sun 15 Sep 14:23 14:00 Summer Sundays 14 & 15 (Ends) (CB) John Boorman N/A Paul Fincham Mali Harnett
Sun 15 Sep 14:23 14:00 Catamaran Long Distance Race 8 (CB) John Boorman N/A Paul Fincham Mali Harnett
Sat 21 Sep 17:35 15:00 Autumn Series 1 (CB) Jon Bloice N/A Philippa Bloice Stuart France
Sat 21 Sep 17:35 15:00 Cadet Friendly Race 10 (CB) Mark Fagg N/A N/A N/A
Sat 21 Sep 17:35 16:00 Cadets & Families Session 21 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sun 22 Sep 18:27 14:00 Autumn Series 2 (CB) Mark Fagg N/A Jon Dennis Ian Hender
Sun 22 Sep 18:27 14:00 Social Sunday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Sat 28 Sep 13:03 00:00 Tornado Nationals John Boorman N/A N/A N/A
Sat 28 Sep 13:03 12:00 Cadets & Families Session 22 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sat 28 Sep 13:03 14:00 Autumn Series 3 John Gibbons Martin Akers Phil Scott N/A
Sun 29 Sep 13:46 00:00 Tornado Nationals John Boorman N/A N/A N/A
Sun 29 Sep 13:46 14:00 Autumn Series 4 Andy Jackson Yvo Meredith Michael Seward N/A
October High Water Start Time Club or Open Event Club Race RO Club Race ARO Club Race Safety 1 Club Race Safety 2
Sat 05 Oct 18:05 15:00 Autumn Series 5 (CB) Phil Emery N/A Karen Emery David Hawkins
Sat 05 Oct 18:05 15:00 Cadet Friendly Race 11 (CB) Phil Emery N/A N/A N/A
Sat 05 Oct 18:05 16:00 Cadets & Families Session 23 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sun 06 Oct 19:09 14:00 Autumn Series 6 (CB) Rien Zilvold N/A Julie Nuttall Hilary Bradshaw
Sun 06 Oct 19:09 14:00 Social Sunday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Sat 12 Oct 12:51 12:00 Cadets & Families Session 24 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sat 12 Oct 12:51 14:00 Autumn Series 7 (CB) Huw Reynolds N/A David Proctor Theresa Page
Sat 12 Oct 12:51 14:00 Catamaran Long Distance Race 9 (CB) Huw Reynolds N/A David Proctor Theresa Page
Sun 13 Oct 13:26 14:00 Autumn Series 8 (CB) Richard Cannon N/A Mike Keam (Scouts) Hannah Keam (Scouts)
Sat 19 Oct 16:36 15:00 Autumn Series 9 TBA Brenda Bates Mikkel Bates N/A
Sat 19 Oct 16:36 15:00 Cadet Friendly Race 12 (Ends) TBA N/A N/A N/A
Sat 19 Oct 16:36 16:00 Cadets & Families Session 25 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sun 20 Oct 17:18 15:00 Autumn Series 10 Mark Barnes Alastair Gould Peter Moss (Scouts) N/A
Sun 20 Oct 17:18 15:00 Social Sunday Sail WYC Training N/A N/A N/A
Sat 26 Oct 11:50 12:00 Cadets & Families Session 26 Cadet Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sat 26 Oct 11:50 14:00 Autumn Series 11 (Ends) Chris Lewns Jack Kilburn Nigel Newton (Scouts) N/A
Sat 26 Oct 11:50 14:00 Catamaran Long Distance Race 10 (Ends) Chris Lewns Jack Kilburn Nigel Newton (Scouts) N/A
Sun 27 Oct 11:39 14:00 Winter Series 1 Lachlan Pearman Geoff Bush Daniel Potts (Scouts) N/A
November High Water Start Time Club or Open Event Club Race RO Club Race ARO Club Race Safety 1 Club Race Safety 2
Sun 03 Nov 16:38 14:00 Winter Series 2 Tudor Owen Tom Bruton jnr Lee Sully (Scouts) N/A
Sat 09 Nov 10:22 19:00 Annual Prizegiving & Laying Up Supper Sailing Committee N/A N/A N/A
Sun 10 Nov 11:17 14:00 Winter Series 3 Stephen Baker Mei Baker Matthew Bright N/A
Sun 17 Nov 15:24 14:00 Winter Series 4 Zanna Gooch Liz North Ravi Singh-Verma N/A
Sun 24 Nov 10:23 11:00 Winter Series 5 Paul McNally David Hayes Alex Hayes N/A
Sun 24 Nov 10:23 13:00 Meeting of Sailors Sailing Committee N/A N/A N/A
December High Water Start Time Club or Open Event Club Race RO Club Race ARO Club Race Safety 1 Club Race Safety 2
Sun 01 Dec 15:34 13:00 Winter Series 6 Veronica Moore John Moore Rob Sisley N/A
Sun 08 Dec 09:46 11:00 Winter Series 7 Stephen Nation Julie Puckett TBA N/A
Sun 15 Dec 14:35 13:00 Winter Series 8 (Ends) Ali Nicolson Michelle Nicolson Rob Spaughton N/A
Sun 15 Dec 14:35 15:00 Winter Series Prize Giving Sailing Committee N/A N/A N/A

Race calendar

Click on the button at the bottom right of the calendar to add the 2019 dates to your Google Calendar. For the Cadets and Families sessions, see www.wyc.org.uk/cadets/Events

Previous Year schedules